locked Forums This Forum is Currently Locked – Access is Read Only
guestdefault Forums
You must be logged in to post user permissions Forums login Forums Login


Lost Your Password?

Search Forums:


searchicon Forums 






Minimum search word length is 3 characters – Maximum search word length is 84 characters
Wildcard Usage:
*  matches any number of characters    %  matches exactly one character

topic Forums

LB VII – legit ?

UserPost

5:36 am
16-06-2011


sukcezz

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 1

Please tell me do you think that those kicks are legit ? Help me cause I want 2 buy it

Link:

http://cgi.ebay.com/Men-Nike-A…..82647a3a84

12:22 am
17-06-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

Post edited 12:22 am – 17-06-2011 by RC22


They seem legit. Lately though some ebay users have been using fake pics. Ask the seller for some extra pics and post them on here for another legit check. I saw a video where some one had a fake picture of South Beach 8's and well they were fake and he aslo said they were never used (DS) Well they were used. 


About the NIKE LEBRON – LeBron James – News | Shoes | Basketball Forum

Forum Timezone: UTC -4

Most Users Ever Online: 49

Currently Online:
22 Guests

Currently Browsing this Topic:
1 Guest

Forum Stats:

Groups: 3
Forums: 10
Topics: 556
Posts: 2036

Membership:

There are 810 Members

There is 1 Admin
There are 3 Moderators

Top Posters:

king_stink – 128
CAVSfan09 – 118
FliGhT23IV – 100
black-mamba8 – 75
curtisj_cj – 72
j. ViLLA – 61

Administrators: Kaczala (183 Posts)

Moderators: Zach13g (48 Posts), cjbruns1974 (27 Posts), dOubleO (6 Posts)