locked Forums This Forum is Currently Locked – Access is Read Only
guestdefault Forums
You must be logged in to post user permissions Forums login Forums Login


Lost Your Password?

Search Forums:


searchicon Forums 






Minimum search word length is 3 characters – Maximum search word length is 84 characters
Wildcard Usage:
*  matches any number of characters    %  matches exactly one character

topic Forums

Nid help! Ebay seller legit check and shoe fake check

UserPost

5:39 am
01-07-2009


mOe23

Manila, Philippines

1232292501 Forums
6th Man

posts 29

Anyone pls help me with this ebay seller, Is the ebay seller a 100% legit seller on ebay and is the item he sells is it original and authentic? 

http://cgi.ebay.com/ZOOM-LEBRO…..7C294%3A50

I've seen some of the user's feedback and it's 100% but there's this thing that annoys me in the users feedback example items like

ZOOM LEBRON VI ASG SZ 10.5 (#140326135386)  which is around $150 and he only sells it for around $86(assumming no shipping) and to think he sells it below retail price and another AIR JORDAN XIX 19 7Y (#140323902248) the item was sold for about US $22.50 and many more item if you look at the feedbacks. But there are some items which he sells it the right price for example the item AIR JORDAN SPIZIKE SZ 10.5 (#140325102596) which he sells for about $150. Anyone help me if this user is a legitimate seller on ebay and if the item in the link posted is 100% orignal and authentic…help pls!! badly needed

"You boo me, because you fear me" – LeBron James (#23 of Cleveland Cavaliers)

3:43 pm
01-07-2009


FliGhT23IV

CLEVELAND 216

1243661201 Forums
6th Man

posts 100

Looks pretty legit, hard to get the real box if its a fake..

G

6:39 pm
01-07-2009


cmb0912

Greenville, NC

1266979956Lebron James Logo Forums
6th Man

posts 34

they are legit brah

3:07 pm
02-07-2009


mOe23

Manila, Philippines

1232292501 Forums
6th Man

posts 29

@ cmb0912: How can you prove their legit?? how sure are you?

"You boo me, because you fear me" – LeBron James (#23 of Cleveland Cavaliers)

11:01 am
03-07-2009


Kaczala

 Forums
Admin

posts 183

I don't think there are fakes of MVP's… mainly because it wasn't annouced till the very last moment.

Of course I could be wrong tho.

NLB.net Crew Member

12:42 pm
03-07-2009


mOe23

Manila, Philippines

1232292501 Forums
6th Man

posts 29

Everyone look at this, how about this Greg?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISA…..%26ps%3D10

I  while searching on ebay i found this, and i was amazed to what i see though i don't see the shoe in reality but picture says alot, it really really looks damn good original. Then i compare the pictures here at NLB, and thinking the ORIGINAL MVP shoes written at the forefoot it says "WIT" at the right shoe and "NESS" at the left shoe. And this pictures left shoes says "WIT" which is originally should be the word "NESS" right? This account must be put on Who’s selling fake shoes on eBay? Click to find out  posted by Greg right.

@ Greg: By the way is the seller a legit ebay seller and seeing the pictures is it original and authentic base on your observations?

"You boo me, because you fear me" – LeBron James (#23 of Cleveland Cavaliers)


About the NIKE LEBRON – LeBron James – News | Shoes | Basketball Forum

Forum Timezone: UTC -4

Most Users Ever Online: 30

Currently Online:
6 Guests

Currently Browsing this Topic:
1 Guest

Forum Stats:

Groups: 3
Forums: 10
Topics: 556
Posts: 2036

Membership:

There are 810 Members

There is 1 Admin
There are 3 Moderators

Top Posters:

king_stink – 128
CAVSfan09 – 118
FliGhT23IV – 100
black-mamba8 – 75
curtisj_cj – 72
j. ViLLA – 61

Administrators: Kaczala (183 Posts)

Moderators: Zach13g (48 Posts), cjbruns1974 (27 Posts), dOubleO (6 Posts)