locked Forums This Forum is Currently Locked – Access is Read Only
guestdefault Forums
You must be logged in to post user permissions Forums login Forums Login


Lost Your Password?

Search Forums:


searchicon Forums 






Minimum search word length is 3 characters – Maximum search word length is 84 characters
Wildcard Usage:
*  matches any number of characters    %  matches exactly one character

topic Forums

Are these legit?

UserPost

1:26 am
01-03-2011


Jeh-ar

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 8

7:08 pm
01-03-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

The first 7 are fake for sure, but I'm not entirely

sure about the last one, it seems legit, but hopefully

Greg can find out

3:27 am
03-03-2011


Kaczala

 Forums
Admin

posts 183

Yeah, all these site sell fake shoes. nlb bash Forums <- they should be.

NLB.net Crew Member

6:14 am
03-03-2011


Jeh-ar

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 8

How about, http://www.collect-shoes.com, http://www.kicks-crew.com and lacedupauthentics.com. Legit or not?

Thanks,

3:33 pm
03-03-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

Collect-Shoes-Yes! for sure!

LacedupAuthentics-Yes! Definately! 

Kicks-Crew-Yes! No Doubt About It!

About Kicks-Crew: I took a closer look on the Zoom Soldier IV's in the exact colorway I have, it's a right foot shoe, and the Nike swoosh is backwards,Instead of James it says Lebron,and the Nike ZOOM label is also backwards. I mean if you can spot 1 pair of fake shoes, why would they sell the others real? NOT Legit

3:52 pm
03-03-2011


Jeh-ar

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 8

What do you mean? Kicks-Crew is selling fake shoes? Thanks for that information, how about the collect-shoes? Did you notice something fake on their items?

Thanks again for this info.

4:24 pm
03-03-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

Yep! I seriously believe that Kicks-Crew is selling fake shoes,

Collect-Shoes….hmmmm let me check,…

Oh Yeah! On this website Greg (Kaczala) has pictures of fake 

Air Max LeBron VII's, and Collect-Shoes has a lot of those fakes.

Also on sneakernews.com they had the official Rajon Rondo PE pics,

Collect shoes had a different version, like the 9 was a lot bigger!

So, yeah they also sell fake shoes.

No problem!

5:08 pm
03-03-2011


tiprop

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 2

while we're on the subject, do you know if either of these are legit?

http://www.dunkid.com

http://store.collectiveltd.com/

thanks

9:00 pm
03-03-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

http://www.dunkid.com-NOT Legit

http://store.collectiveltd.com/-…I want to say Legit, but I'm not 100% sure.

Greg can you help us out on this one?

12:58 pm
05-03-2011


Jeh-ar

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 8

3:36 pm
05-03-2011


Kaczala

 Forums
Admin

posts 183

http://store.collectiveltd.com/ is legit. They also sell on ebay.

NLB.net Crew Member

3:41 pm
05-03-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

Post edited 3:42 pm – 05-03-2011 by RC22


http://www.thesneakerauthority.com-I don't know, Google Chrome says it couldn't find this website

http://www.instyleshoes.com 

http://www.soleboutique.com

http://www.kickssoleprovider.com

The rest seem legit!

3:41 am
27-03-2011


Jeh-ar

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 8

Post edited 4:07 am – 27-03-2011 by Jeh-ar


Hi,

Could you please tell me if this sites are legit or not. Thanks thanks,

http://www.freshretroshoes.com

http://www.sneakergreat.com/

12:13 pm
27-03-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

Both, are NOT legit

10:43 pm
29-03-2011


Jeh-ar

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 8

Thanks for reply RC22,

How about http://www.deadstockshoes.com? Legit or Not?

Thanks,

1:53 am
30-03-2011


Kaczala

 Forums
Admin

posts 183

Jeh-ar said:

Thanks for reply RC22,

How about http://www.deadstockshoes.com? Legit or Not?

Thanks,


Legit!

NLB.net Crew Member

9:53 am
30-03-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

^ WHAT GREG SAID! 

No problem man. 

6:17 am
08-04-2011


Marywilliams

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 3

I have just found Nike Zoom LeBron James VIII 8 Basketball Shoes in http://www.humorshoes.com/lebron-james. Is it real or fake one?

6:38 pm
08-04-2011


RC22

1295140931Thumb Ho10 LeBron Perf 1216 Forums
6th Man

posts 54

followme Forumsfbconnect Forumsmyspace Forums

Naw man, definately not legit


About the NIKE LEBRON – LeBron James – News | Shoes | Basketball Forum

Forum Timezone: UTC -4

Most Users Ever Online: 49

Currently Online:
17 Guests

Currently Browsing this Topic:
1 Guest

Forum Stats:

Groups: 3
Forums: 10
Topics: 556
Posts: 2036

Membership:

There are 810 Members

There is 1 Admin
There are 3 Moderators

Top Posters:

king_stink – 128
CAVSfan09 – 118
FliGhT23IV – 100
black-mamba8 – 75
curtisj_cj – 72
j. ViLLA – 61

Administrators: Kaczala (183 Posts)

Moderators: Zach13g (48 Posts), cjbruns1974 (27 Posts), dOubleO (6 Posts)