Mike Brown Wins NBA’s 2008-09 Coach of the Year Award »

Apr 21, 2009 at 2:54 am | around-the-nbalebron-james

Congratulations! Cleveland Cavaliers Head Coach Mike Brown has been named the winner of the Red Auerbach Trophy as the NBA Coach of the Year for the 2008-09 season, the NBA announced yesterday. Brown received a total of 355 points, including 55 first-place votes out of a possible 122, from a panel of sportswriters and broadcasters […]