locked Forums This Forum is Currently Locked – Access is Read Only
guestdefault Forums
You must be logged in to post user permissions Forums login Forums Login


Lost Your Password?

Search Forums:


searchicon Forums 






Minimum search word length is 3 characters – Maximum search word length is 84 characters
Wildcard Usage:
*  matches any number of characters    %  matches exactly one character

topic Forums

Legit website check: "www.shoes-carnival.com"

UserPost

8:36 pm
12-02-2009


cmb0912

Greenville, NC

1266979956Lebron James Logo Forums
6th Man

posts 34

This website is selling Lebron VI's for $109.99 and have the VI UWR editions for $89.99.  Too good to be true?  I just have a feeling that these have to be fake?  They are even selling the Soldier III already…I want to hear you guy's insight about this website before I waste my money…Thanks

9:29 pm
12-02-2009


Torotrigger

The Chi

userdefault Forums
6th Man

posts 38

very fake

Something Clever

5:15 am
13-02-2009


wmg23

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 7

can we definatively proove that?  anyone order from them before?

5:18 am
13-02-2009


wmg23

userdefault Forums
Rookie

posts 7

Ok i just checked the website and clicked on there Terms of usage section and this is what was there

All products sold within this website are replicas, imitations or reproductions. All of our Shoes are replicas and are for "Entertainment or Educational Purposes Only".They are intended to be used as props needed for movie productions, in television programs, theatre, photo shoots, commercials and more. They can be used on display mannequins for entertainment or educational and novelty purposes only. Also these products may be worn while you save for the authentic rings, necklaces etc. These replica style shoes are NOT being represented as the originals. Although the details and looks match the originals, they do not have any relation with the brands mentioned in this website whatsoever, and this does not mean damaging in any way the brands mentioned.The replica items from this site bear no relation[censored]p to the name brand(s). These are not from, nor can they be serviced from, any authorized dealers. We strongly recommend that if you want an original one, buy it from an official dealer, we do not sell originals. The owner of this website takes no responsibility from what people say or do with these products after they purchase them and assume no civil or criminal liability for selling these replica products. By purchasing one of these replicas the buyer agrees not to sell or show them as legitimate ones or try to hold owner of this site liable in court for any reason and it is completely responsible to the law for theirs actions, whatever the buyers do after buying them.

Theres the proof lol

4:04 pm
13-02-2009


cmb0912

Greenville, NC

1266979956Lebron James Logo Forums
6th Man

posts 34

well that certainly answers my question haha.  Thanks man i appreciate it. 


About the NIKE LEBRON – LeBron James – News | Shoes | Basketball Forum

Forum Timezone: UTC -4

Most Users Ever Online: 49

Currently Online:
15 Guests

Currently Browsing this Topic:
1 Guest

Forum Stats:

Groups: 3
Forums: 10
Topics: 556
Posts: 2036

Membership:

There are 810 Members

There is 1 Admin
There are 3 Moderators

Top Posters:

king_stink – 128
CAVSfan09 – 118
FliGhT23IV – 100
black-mamba8 – 75
curtisj_cj – 72
j. ViLLA – 61

Administrators: Kaczala (183 Posts)

Moderators: Zach13g (48 Posts), cjbruns1974 (27 Posts), dOubleO (6 Posts)